Brown Alexandra (EN) — Cupcakes at Carrington's

Тут можно читать онлайн книгу Brown Alexandra (EN) - Cupcakes at Carrington's - бесплатно полную версию (целиком). Жанр книги: Иностранная литература. Вы можете прочесть полную версию (весь текст) онлайн без регистрации и смс на сайте Lib-King.Ru (Либ-Кинг) или прочитать краткое содержание, аннотацию (предисловие), описание и ознакомиться с отзывами (комментариями) о произведении.

Cupcakes at Carrington's
Язык книги: Английский
Прочитал книгу? Поставь оценку!
0 0

Cupcakes at Carrington's краткое содержание

Cupcakes at Carrington's - описание и краткое содержание, автор Brown Alexandra (EN), читать бесплатно онлайн на сайте электронной библиотеки Lib-King.Ru.

A deliciously indulgent read from a hot debut writer and first in a series of books set in Carrington's Department Store - where life is sweeter...Perfect for fans of Meet Me in the Cupcake Cafe and Breakfast at Darcy's.Georgie Hart loves her job - running the luxury handbag concession at Carrington's Department store in the pretty seaside town of Mulberry Bay, and treating herself (once too often!) to a red velvet cupcake with buttercream icing in Carrington's cafe.But Georgie is thrown into disarray when Carrington's is plunged into a recession-busting makeover, cueing the arrival of femme fatale Maxine, who wields the axe in her immaculately-manicured hands.It spells a recipe for disaster for Georgie and soon she is fighting not only for her job, but also for the attentions of her gorgeous boss, James. And when hot newcomer Tom arrives, who may or may not be the best thing since sliced bread, Georgie must decide where her loyalties really lie...

Cupcakes at Carrington's - читать онлайн бесплатно полную версию (весь текст целиком)

Cupcakes at Carrington's - читать книгу онлайн бесплатно, автор Brown Alexandra (EN)

Поделиться книгой

Оставить отзыв