Loren Roni (EN) — Caught Up In You (Loving on the Edge, Book 4)

Тут можно читать онлайн книгу Loren Roni (EN) - Caught Up In You (Loving on the Edge, Book 4) - бесплатно полную версию (целиком). Жанр книги: Иностранная литература. Вы можете прочесть полную версию (весь текст) онлайн без регистрации и смс на сайте Lib-King.Ru (Либ-Кинг) или прочитать краткое содержание, аннотацию (предисловие), описание и ознакомиться с отзывами (комментариями) о произведении.

Caught Up In You (Loving on the Edge, Book 4)
Язык книги: Английский
Прочитал книгу? Поставь оценку!
0 0

Caught Up In You (Loving on the Edge, Book 4) краткое содержание

Caught Up In You (Loving on the Edge, Book 4) - описание и краткое содержание, автор Loren Roni (EN), читать бесплатно онлайн на сайте электронной библиотеки Lib-King.Ru.

A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.The girl who has spent her life running is about to be caught . . . by loveKelsey LeBreck's future is finally looking good. She's been saving money for culinary school with her earnings from The Ranch, a private BDSM resort. Even better, she's landed a day job where she can practice baking and flirt with her favorite customer. However, having secret fantasies about Wyatt Austin is where it has to end. If there's one thing Kelsey knows can derail her, it's a relationship. But when a danger from her past threatens to steal her fresh start, the intense executive may be the only one who can help her.Wyatt doesn't have room on his agenda for dating, but something about the pretty young waitress stirs desires he thought were long buried. So when he needs someone to pose as his girlfriend at an important business retreat and finds out Kelsey needs to go off the grid for a while, he can't resist making her an offer. Soon, Kelsey learns that Wyatt's power in the boardroom is no match for his power in the bedroom, and she wonders if her heart will survive. Because Wyatt Austin is a man who gets what he wants, and now he wants her.

Caught Up In You (Loving on the Edge, Book 4) - читать онлайн бесплатно полную версию (весь текст целиком)

Caught Up In You (Loving on the Edge, Book 4) - читать книгу онлайн бесплатно, автор Loren Roni (EN)

Поделиться книгой

Оставить отзыв