Gross Andrew (EN) — Andrew Gross 3-Book Thriller Collection 2

Тут можно читать онлайн книгу Gross Andrew (EN) - Andrew Gross 3-Book Thriller Collection 2 - бесплатно полную версию (целиком). Жанр книги: Иностранная литература. Вы можете прочесть полную версию (весь текст) онлайн без регистрации и смс на сайте Lib-King.Ru (Либ-Кинг) или прочитать краткое содержание, аннотацию (предисловие), описание и ознакомиться с отзывами (комментариями) о произведении.

Andrew Gross 3-Book Thriller Collection 2
Язык книги: Английский
Прочитал книгу? Поставь оценку!
0 0

Andrew Gross 3-Book Thriller Collection 2 краткое содержание

Andrew Gross 3-Book Thriller Collection 2 - описание и краткое содержание, автор Gross Andrew (EN), читать бесплатно онлайн на сайте электронной библиотеки Lib-King.Ru.

Three heart-stopping thrillers from the New York Times bestselling author of 15 Seconds. Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Harlan Coben.THE BLUE ZONE: Arrested for racketeering, Ben Raab must take his family into America's Witness Protection Programme. His eldest daughter, Kate, chooses to stay on the outside.But the Programme's perfect success rate is about to come to a shocking end. A case agent is tortured to death and Ben vanishes. The one person who might be able to find him is Kate.Pursued by killers, Kate is plunged into a terrifying existence for which nothing has prepared her. Most people would call it certain death. The FBI calls it the Blue Zone.KILLING HOUR: Dr. Jay Erlich's life is perfect: a lovely family; a successful career. But one call changes everything. His nephew, Evan, has killed himself and Jay's brother is in despair.Jay is soon convinced Evan's death was no suicide. The police want him to leave the matter alone but he is determined to dig deeper. And soon, Jay finds himself caught up in a world of dangerous secrets and ruthless killers...15 SECONDS: Dr Henry Steadman has it all: a booming business, a daughter he loves, and plenty of time to enjoy life. But while visiting upstate Florida, a police-stop ends in the shooting of a local cop - with Henry as the prime suspect.Framed for a second murder, this time of a close friend, Henry goes on the run. But this is not just a set-up, it's more personal. Henry's nightmare is complete when his daughter is kidnapped. Suddenly, survival is not enough: he must save his daughter. Everything has been taken away from him - but now, Henry has nothing left to lose...

Andrew Gross 3-Book Thriller Collection 2 - читать онлайн бесплатно полную версию (весь текст целиком)

Andrew Gross 3-Book Thriller Collection 2 - читать книгу онлайн бесплатно, автор Gross Andrew (EN)

Поделиться книгой

Оставить отзыв