McGann Oisin (EN) — Kings of the Realm: Cruel Salvation (Book 2)

Тут можно читать онлайн книгу McGann Oisin (EN) - Kings of the Realm: Cruel Salvation (Book 2) - бесплатно полную версию (целиком). Жанр книги: Иностранная литература. Вы можете прочесть полную версию (весь текст) онлайн без регистрации и смс на сайте Lib-King.Ru (Либ-Кинг) или прочитать краткое содержание, аннотацию (предисловие), описание и ознакомиться с отзывами (комментариями) о произведении.

Kings of the Realm: Cruel Salvation (Book 2)
Язык книги: Английский
Прочитал книгу? Поставь оценку!
0 0

Kings of the Realm: Cruel Salvation (Book 2) краткое содержание

Kings of the Realm: Cruel Salvation (Book 2) - описание и краткое содержание, автор McGann Oisin (EN), читать бесплатно онлайн на сайте электронной библиотеки Lib-King.Ru.

Cruel Salvation is the second book in the epic fantasy series that ties in with the groundbreaking global online strategy game Kings of the Realm.Following the devastation of War's Harvest, where The Devourers ravaged the continent, relentlessly destroying and growing in numbers - Vallen Warnock, Kaydi, Tolka, Squall, Grutt and a few other survivors have escaped across the sea to Vinland. Cruel Salvation follows the first landings of the new-settlers as they rebuild their lives in a new world, filled with new dangers. Allies and enemies are thrown together in a bid to survive and create a new way of life. The gruelling journey has left many dead, while others are starving and weak, but some are hungry for power . . .Cruel Salvation delves deeper into the world of Kings of the Realm, revealing more of the exhilarating conflict, betrayal and hope that has consumed players and readers alike.*** Based on the massive multiplayer (MMO) fantasy strategy game Kings of the Realm. For the first time in gaming history, gamers can engage seamlessly on any internet device.*** *** Already a #1 on independent game watchlists, Kings of the Realm is building an avid online following.******The books give players a closer view of the game world and contain exclusive clues and insights of how the gameplay operates. Key characters and objects in Cruel Salvation will be available as playable items in the game.*******The epic adventure continues, set in the world of online gameplay. Cruel Salvation features real players as part of the story and the action takes place on maps and locations that appear in-game, creating a fully interactive reading and playing opportunity for gamers******Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones, David Gemmell, Robert Jordan and MMO games such as Civilization V, World of Warcraft andWarhammer Online.******Written by the bestselling and award-winning author Oisin McGann***Also Available:Kings of the Realm: War's HarvestAbout the author:Ois n McGann is a full-time author and illustrator. He has written and illustrated over twenty-five books for all ages of reader, in genres ranging from science fiction to fantasy, from comedy horror to conspiracy thriller. He is married with three children, a dog and a cat. Ois n now lives somewhere in the Irish countryside, where he won't be heard shouting at his computer.

Kings of the Realm: Cruel Salvation (Book 2) - читать онлайн бесплатно полную версию (весь текст целиком)

Kings of the Realm: Cruel Salvation (Book 2) - читать книгу онлайн бесплатно, автор McGann Oisin (EN)

Поделиться книгой

Оставить отзыв