Landon Charles (EN) — Text-Critical Study of the Epistle of Jude

Тут можно читать онлайн книгу Landon Charles (EN) - Text-Critical Study of the Epistle of Jude - бесплатно полную версию (целиком). Жанр книги: Иностранная литература. Вы можете прочесть полную версию (весь текст) онлайн без регистрации и смс на сайте Lib-King.Ru (Либ-Кинг) или прочитать краткое содержание, аннотацию (предисловие), описание и ознакомиться с отзывами (комментариями) о произведении.

Text-Critical Study of the Epistle of Jude
Язык книги: Английский
Прочитал книгу? Поставь оценку!
0 0

Text-Critical Study of the Epistle of Jude краткое содержание

Text-Critical Study of the Epistle of Jude - описание и краткое содержание, автор Landon Charles (EN), читать бесплатно онлайн на сайте электронной библиотеки Lib-King.Ru.

The author writes in the tradition of C.H. Turner, G.D. Kilpatrick and J.K. Elliott, and attempts a reconstruction of the Greek text of Jude according to the rationale of thoroughgoing eclecticism. The aims of his study are to apply an eclectic approach to the resolution of textual problems in Jude, and to determine the extent to which the text of Jude published in the United Bible Societies' Greek New Testament (GNT4) is a product of the eclectic ideal. In this work, eclecticism is defined in detail, distinctions being made between eclectic generalism, rational criticism, and thoroughgoing eclecticism. Each of 95 variation units is analysed individually and the apparatus provided for each unit shows as much variation as possible in a compact form.

Text-Critical Study of the Epistle of Jude - читать онлайн бесплатно полную версию (весь текст целиком)

Text-Critical Study of the Epistle of Jude - читать книгу онлайн бесплатно, автор Landon Charles (EN)

Поделиться книгой

Оставить отзыв