Ruston Jessica (EN) — Lies You Told Me

Тут можно читать онлайн книгу Ruston Jessica (EN) - Lies You Told Me - бесплатно полную версию (целиком). Жанр книги: Иностранная литература. Вы можете прочесть полную версию (весь текст) онлайн без регистрации и смс на сайте Lib-King.Ru (Либ-Кинг) или прочитать краткое содержание, аннотацию (предисловие), описание и ознакомиться с отзывами (комментариями) о произведении.

Lies You Told Me
Язык книги: Английский
Прочитал книгу? Поставь оценку!
0 0

Lies You Told Me краткое содержание

Lies You Told Me - описание и краткое содержание, автор Ruston Jessica (EN), читать бесплатно онлайн на сайте электронной библиотеки Lib-King.Ru.

A daughter searches for the truth behind her mother's disappearance in this riveting novel, perfect for fans of Rosamund Lupton's SISTER and SJ Watson's BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP. 'I do not know what you have been told about your mother. But I know it cannot be the truth...' Klara Mortimer never really knew her mother, Sadie, a former model, who left when she was just six years old. All she has is a handful of stories, passed down from the father who raised her. Klara tells herself she has long ago come to terms with her mother's disappearance from her life, but then she receives a note and key from someone who calls themselves 'N.R.'. These lead her to a garage, full of the remnants of her mother's past, and to the diary she kept all those years ago. Within its pages, Klara discovers a woman who doesn't quite match the portrait her father has painstakingly painted for her, and a story that leads her to question everything she thought she knew...

Lies You Told Me - читать онлайн бесплатно полную версию (весь текст целиком)

Lies You Told Me - читать книгу онлайн бесплатно, автор Ruston Jessica (EN)

Поделиться книгой

Оставить отзыв