March Emily (EN) — Nightingale Way: Eternity Springs Book 5

Тут можно читать онлайн книгу March Emily (EN) - Nightingale Way: Eternity Springs Book 5 - бесплатно полную версию (целиком). Жанр книги: Иностранная литература. Вы можете прочесть полную версию (весь текст) онлайн без регистрации и смс на сайте Lib-King.Ru (Либ-Кинг) или прочитать краткое содержание, аннотацию (предисловие), описание и ознакомиться с отзывами (комментариями) о произведении.

Nightingale Way: Eternity Springs Book 5
Язык книги: Английский
Прочитал книгу? Поставь оценку!
0 0

Nightingale Way: Eternity Springs Book 5 краткое содержание

Nightingale Way: Eternity Springs Book 5 - описание и краткое содержание, автор March Emily (EN), читать бесплатно онлайн на сайте электронной библиотеки Lib-King.Ru.

For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The moving fifth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. Eternity Springs is a magical place where hearts come to heal - with a little help. Dark, brooding Jack Davenport hides his secrets well, never telling his wife about the dangers of his job, never sharing his thoughts or worries...never sharing himself. After tragedy strikes, their marriage shatters. Now a threat to Catherine Blackburn's life brings her back into his - and gives them a second chance. A reporter whose most recent investigation has put her in harm's way, Cat thinks she can handle herself. So when Jack sweeps her to his home above Eternity Springs, she's furious. In the warm sanctuary of the Eternity Springs community, Jack and Cat face the heartache that drove them apart. But can they find the courage to pick up the pieces of a shattered love?Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Angel's Rest, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Reflection Point, Miracle Road and Dreamweaver Trail.

Nightingale Way: Eternity Springs Book 5 - читать онлайн бесплатно полную версию (весь текст целиком)

Nightingale Way: Eternity Springs Book 5 - читать книгу онлайн бесплатно, автор March Emily (EN)

Поделиться книгой

Оставить отзыв