Cullen Sharon (EN) — His Saving Grace

Тут можно читать онлайн книгу Cullen Sharon (EN) - His Saving Grace - бесплатно полную версию (целиком). Жанр книги: Иностранная литература. Вы можете прочесть полную версию (весь текст) онлайн без регистрации и смс на сайте Lib-King.Ru (Либ-Кинг) или прочитать краткое содержание, аннотацию (предисловие), описание и ознакомиться с отзывами (комментариями) о произведении.

His Saving Grace
Язык книги: Английский
Прочитал книгу? Поставь оценку!
0 0

His Saving Grace краткое содержание

His Saving Grace - описание и краткое содержание, автор Cullen Sharon (EN), читать бесплатно онлайн на сайте электронной библиотеки Lib-King.Ru.

Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh, Sharon Cullen's captivating novel tells the deeply emotional tale of two devoted lovers facing the ravages of war. For months now, Lady Grace Ashworth has mourned the death of her beloved husbanduntil the day a very-much-alive Michael arrives at her front door. It's nothing less than a miracle. However, Grace soon realizes that this Michael isn't the same man who left for the Crimean War. She's stunned to learn that he has suffered a devastating head injury. Putting all her own desires aside, Grace resolves to devote herself to Michael's recovery and to love him no matter what troubles may come. Convinced that his wife is wasting her time on a broken man, Michael attempts to shield Grace from a life of inconvenience by driving her away. But Grace will have none of that. Despite every obstacle Michael throws in her path, she stubbornly soldiers on, fighting not only for their marriage but for the love they once shared. In the end, will her determination alone be enough to save Michael from the darkness that threatens to consume him?Praise for His Saving Grace ';Cullen writes an emotional and unique story about a couple's journey to salvation. . . . Recommended for historical romance readers who appreciate feel-good, emotionally substantial, ';love conquers all' tales.'Library Journal ';Cullen has marked herself as an author to watch.'Publishers Weekly ';Heart-wrenching and full of real emotion, proving that love is always the answer, His Saving Grace is the best book I've read this year!'USA Today bestselling author Bronwen Evans';Few writers can spark a lonely heart to life like Sharon Cullen in His Saving Grace.'Violetta Rand, author of Surrender';I heartfully applaud Ms. Cullen for writing this book, considering the sensitive nature of the subject matter. Historical romance novels rarely tackle such a serious subject, but Ms. Cullen does it with sensitivity and honesty. I highly recommend this book, whether you have read the others in the series or not, and I'm giving it five stars.'Buried Under Romance ';If you enjoy a well-written historical romance with great character development then I have no hesitation in recommending His Saving Grace.'Romantic Historical Reviews ';Michael and Grace's story [made] me sit with crossed fingers hoping everything turned out like it should. Everything did, of course, but that ending wouldn't have been as perfect if not for the journey that got these two wonderful characters there.'Written Love ';This was a very moving and powerful story by Cullen. I can't wait for the next book.'Historical Romance Lover ';A beautiful story that was well written.'What I'm Reading ';This was a wonderful novel. . . . Every once in a while, I want to read a book that makes me think.'Laura Tague ';With secondary characters that fill in the story nicely, [His Saving Grace] is a wonderful installment to the series.'I Am, Indeed Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

His Saving Grace - читать онлайн бесплатно полную версию (весь текст целиком)

His Saving Grace - читать книгу онлайн бесплатно, автор Cullen Sharon (EN)

Поделиться книгой

Оставить отзыв