Carlson Caroline (EN) — Terror of the Southlands

Тут можно читать онлайн книгу Carlson Caroline (EN) - Terror of the Southlands - бесплатно полную версию (целиком). Жанр книги: Иностранная литература. Вы можете прочесть полную версию (весь текст) онлайн без регистрации и смс на сайте Lib-King.Ru (Либ-Кинг) или прочитать краткое содержание, аннотацию (предисловие), описание и ознакомиться с отзывами (комментариями) о произведении.

Terror of the Southlands
Язык книги: Английский
Прочитал книгу? Поставь оценку!
0 0

Terror of the Southlands краткое содержание

Terror of the Southlands - описание и краткое содержание, автор Carlson Caroline (EN), читать бесплатно онлайн на сайте электронной библиотеки Lib-King.Ru.

More pirates, more magic, and more adventure in the second book of the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series! Caroline Carlson brings the unceasing wit, humor, and fun of the first book in the series, Magic Marks the Spot, to this epic sequel. Fans of Lemony Snickets Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewarts Mysterious Benedict Society will love this quirky tween series and hope to join the VNHLP just like Hilary!Hilary Westfield is now a bona fide pirate, but when her daring, her magical know-how, and even her gargoyle dont convince the VNHLP that shes worthy of her title, the Terror of the Southlands, she sets off with her crew on a High Seas adventure. But then Miss Pimm disappears and Hilary decides to find the missing Enchantress and protect the magic of Augusta.

Terror of the Southlands - читать онлайн бесплатно полную версию (весь текст целиком)

Terror of the Southlands - читать книгу онлайн бесплатно, автор Carlson Caroline (EN)

Поделиться книгой

Оставить отзыв