Howard Robert E. (EN) — Cthulhu Mythos MEGAPACK (R)

Тут можно читать онлайн книгу Howard Robert E. (EN) - Cthulhu Mythos MEGAPACK (R) - бесплатно полную версию (целиком). Жанр книги: Иностранная литература. Вы можете прочесть полную версию (весь текст) онлайн без регистрации и смс на сайте Lib-King.Ru (Либ-Кинг) или прочитать краткое содержание, аннотацию (предисловие), описание и ознакомиться с отзывами (комментариями) о произведении.

Cthulhu Mythos MEGAPACK (R)
Язык книги: Английский
Прочитал книгу? Поставь оценку!
0 0

Cthulhu Mythos MEGAPACK (R) краткое содержание

Cthulhu Mythos MEGAPACK (R) - описание и краткое содержание, автор Howard Robert E. (EN), читать бесплатно онлайн на сайте электронной библиотеки Lib-King.Ru.

This volume assembles no less than 40 stories set in H.P. Lovecraft's Cthulhu Mythos. Ranging from Lovecraft's own tales (including classics such as the novel At the Mountains of Madness, "The Shadow Over Innsmouth," and "The Colour Out of Space") to works by his friends and contemporaries (Clark Ashton Smith, Robert E. Howard, Frank Belknap Long, and Robert Bloch), to later followers (Henry Kuttner, Lin Carter, Brian McNaughton), and contemporary afficianados (Brian Stableford, Mark McLaughlin, Adrian Cole) -- and many more. This is one collection no Lovecraft fan can afford to miss! Included are: "At the Mountains of Madness," by H. P. Lovecraft "The Events at Poroth Farm," by T.E.D. Klein "The Return of the Sorcerer," by Clark Ashton Smith "Worms of the Earth," by Robert E. Howard "Envy, the Gardens of Ynath, and the Sin of Cain," by Darrell Schweitzer "Drawn from Life," by John Glasby "In the Haunted Darkness," by Michael R. Collings "The Innsmouth Heritage," by Brian Stableford "The Doom That Came to Innsmouth," by Brian McNaughton "The Shadow Over Innsmouth," by H. P. Lovecraft "The Nameless Offspring," by Clark Ashton Smith "The Hounds of Tindalos," by Frank Belknap Long "The Faceless God," by Robert Bloch "The Children of Burma," by Stephen Mark Rainey "The Call of Cthulhu," by H.P. Lovecraft "The Old One," by John Glasby "The Holiness of Azdarac," by Clark Ashton Smith "Those of the Air," by Darrell Schweitzer and Jason Van Hollander "The Graveyard Rats," by Henry Kuttner "Toadface," by Mark McLaughlin "The Whisperer in Darkness," by H. P. Lovecraft "The Eater of Hours," by Darrell Schweitzer "Ubbo-Sathla," by Clark Ashton Smith "The Space-Eaters," by Frank Belknap Long "The Fire of Asshurbanipal," by Robert E. Howard "Beyond the Wall of Sleep," by H.P. Lovecraft "Something in the Moonlight," by Lin Carter "The Salem Horror," by Henry Kuttner "Down in Limbo," by Robert M. Price "The Dweller in the Gulf," by Clark Ashton Smith "Azathoth," by H.P. Lovecraft "Pickman's Modem," by Lawrence Watt-Evans "The Hunters from Beyond," by Clark Ashton Smith "Ghoulmaster," by Brian McNaughton "The Spawn of Dagon," by Henry Kuttner "Dark Destroyer," by Adrian Cole "The Dunwich Horror," by H. P. Lovecraft "The Dark Boatman," by John Glasby "Dagon and Jill," by John P. McCannAnd don't forget to search this ebook store for more entries in the Megapack series -- collections covering Fantasy, Horror, Science Fiction, Mystery, Adventure ... and many more!

Cthulhu Mythos MEGAPACK (R) - читать онлайн бесплатно полную версию (весь текст целиком)

Cthulhu Mythos MEGAPACK (R) - читать книгу онлайн бесплатно, автор Howard Robert E. (EN)

Поделиться книгой

Оставить отзыв