White Kiersten (EN) — Illusions of Fate

Тут можно читать онлайн книгу White Kiersten (EN) - Illusions of Fate - бесплатно полную версию (целиком). Жанр книги: Иностранная литература. Вы можете прочесть полную версию (весь текст) онлайн без регистрации и смс на сайте Lib-King.Ru (Либ-Кинг) или прочитать краткое содержание, аннотацию (предисловие), описание и ознакомиться с отзывами (комментариями) о произведении.

Illusions of Fate
Язык книги: Английский
Прочитал книгу? Поставь оценку!
0 0

Illusions of Fate краткое содержание

Illusions of Fate - описание и краткое содержание, автор White Kiersten (EN), читать бесплатно онлайн на сайте электронной библиотеки Lib-King.Ru.

Dive into a world of enchantment and romance in this lush fantasy, which Stephanie Perkins, international bestselling author ofAnna and the French Kiss, called an absolute delighta magical, sparkling, dangerous world with witty repartee and a romance that will light your heart on fire. Fans of Libba Bray and Cassandra Clare will fall in love with this captivating stand-alone novel from Kiersten White,New York Timesbestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy.Jessamin has been an outcast since she moved from her island home of Melei to the dreary country of Albion. Everything changes when she meets the gorgeous, enigmatic Finn, who introduces her to the secret world of Albions nobility. Its a world that has everything Jessamin doesntpower, money, status . . . and magic. But Finn has secrets of his own, and the vicious Lord Downpike will do anything to possess them. Unless Jessamin, armed only with her wits, can stop him.

Illusions of Fate - читать онлайн бесплатно полную версию (весь текст целиком)

Illusions of Fate - читать книгу онлайн бесплатно, автор White Kiersten (EN)

Поделиться книгой

Оставить отзыв