Nixon Terri (EN) — Maid of Oaklands Manor

Тут можно читать онлайн книгу Nixon Terri (EN) - Maid of Oaklands Manor - бесплатно полную версию (целиком). Жанр книги: Иностранная литература. Вы можете прочесть полную версию (весь текст) онлайн без регистрации и смс на сайте Lib-King.Ru (Либ-Кинг) или прочитать краткое содержание, аннотацию (предисловие), описание и ознакомиться с отзывами (комментариями) о произведении.

Maid of Oaklands Manor
Язык книги: Английский
Прочитал книгу? Поставь оценку!
0 0

Maid of Oaklands Manor краткое содержание

Maid of Oaklands Manor - описание и краткое содержание, автор Nixon Terri (EN), читать бесплатно онлайн на сайте электронной библиотеки Lib-King.Ru.

England, 1912 is a place of rigid rules. A chance meeting between scullery maid Lizzy Parker and heiress Evie Creswell is about to break them all . . . Their meeting leads to more than an enduring friendship and a new job for Lizzy - it draws her into a world of privilege and intrigue and delivers her into the loving arms of a killer. Meeting the handsome but mysterious Jack Carlisle, Lizzy begins to fall for him despite rumours he had been involved in the death of Evie's father. As she becomes further embroiled in the dangerous life that Carlisle lives, she must decide if he can be trusted with the life of a close friend, and, ultimately, if he is worth the risk to her own . . . Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Dilly Court and Annie Murray. The story continues in The Roses of Flanders Field, out now! 'This is the kind of novel that makes you look forward to bedtime so you can read some more - an epic true romance story' - Historical Novel Society *Shortlisted for RNA Best Historical Novel 2013*

Maid of Oaklands Manor - читать онлайн бесплатно полную версию (весь текст целиком)

Maid of Oaklands Manor - читать книгу онлайн бесплатно, автор Nixon Terri (EN)

Поделиться книгой

Оставить отзыв