Stanton Angie (EN) — Royally Lost

Тут можно читать онлайн книгу Stanton Angie (EN) - Royally Lost - бесплатно полную версию (целиком). Жанр книги: Иностранная литература. Вы можете прочесть полную версию (весь текст) онлайн без регистрации и смс на сайте Lib-King.Ru (Либ-Кинг) или прочитать краткое содержание, аннотацию (предисловие), описание и ознакомиться с отзывами (комментариями) о произведении.

Royally Lost
Язык книги: Английский
Прочитал книгу? Поставь оценку!
0 0

Royally Lost краткое содержание

Royally Lost - описание и краткое содержание, автор Stanton Angie (EN), читать бесплатно онлайн на сайте электронной библиотеки Lib-King.Ru.

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Susane Colasanti, and Jenny Han, Angie Stantons brand-new romance asks the question, What would it be like to fall in love with a prince?Dragged on a family trip to Europe, Becca wants nothing more than to go home. Trapped with her emotionally distant father, overeager stepmother, and a brother who only wants to hook up with European hotties, Becca is miserable. Until she meets Nikolai.Nikolai has everythinghes a crown prince, heir to the throne, and girls adore him. But the one thing he doesnt have is freedom . . . so he flees his kingdom and goes on his own European trip.And when Nikolai and Becca meet, sparks fly. But Beccas family vacation ends in a matter of days. Will Nikolai and Becca be forced to say good-bye, or will they change history forever?

Royally Lost - читать онлайн бесплатно полную версию (весь текст целиком)

Royally Lost - читать книгу онлайн бесплатно, автор Stanton Angie (EN)

Поделиться книгой

Оставить отзыв